Boreham Primary School
A Friendship School

"Learning and achieving together in a caring and creative environment"

School Council

School Council Members 2017

Oscar Teader Isabella Causaker Emily Walpole Harry Hughes Tyler Bolingbroke Imogen Morley Millie Masanovic
Noah Parrott Joshua Little Evangeline Long Scarlett Buck Rhys Sargent Lemmie Hamilton Oliver Sewell ​